It’s been this long eh

It’s been 3 years since I left this on indefinite hiatus, and it’s been 5 years since the project started. Wow, I can’t believe I’m still here typing this. I don’t know if I want to continue with this project. It was part of my naive past in trusting everyone who I worked with. I suppose I kinda deserved it. Should I continue this project? Since no one has contacted me to hand over the files I had previously.

If I were to continue it, then I have to assemble a new team to translate this and re-integrate the files again, although I’m not sure where they went.

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “It’s been this long eh

  1. karsuz18

    Best of luck, i really hope the translation succeeds

  2. placeholder42

    Hey! What’s up!

  3. smokey86

    Wow. Never thought I’d see the day that you’d post on here. I honestly forgot about this until i checked my email. To be honest, if you’re up to it then good luck! if not. Then maybe one day someone will pick it up. Either way, its not really a priority. Life goes on, best of luck to you

    • weren’t you involved for a while? @.@
      I agree, life goes on, but I just don’t like leaving this unfinished. I kinda hope someone could pick this up tbh

  4. Are you from Singapore by any chance? 2 years conscription, no camera phones etc… sounds like it

  5. Hobgoblin2018

    I really hope you manage to complete the project, I am really looking forward to the translation, was upset when it got dropped, so it’s good to hear you are still considering it!

  6. Fluke

    damn rip… best of luck

  7. Applepie68

    Keep up the good work! You might not get much thanks for it in person but remember that somewhere out there there is someone cheering you on. I hope you manage to complete this project I’m tired of ignorant people labeling Celia’s picture as Lux from League of Legends!

  8. So I guess…..dead?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.